Forgot your password?

Enter the email address for your account and we'll send you a verification to reset your password.

Your email address
Your new password
Team India will look forward to maintaining their form after defeating the arch-rival Pakistan and minnows Hong Kong. An upbeat India will be eyeing another convincing victory over Bangladesh. However, skipper Rohit Sharma should be bit careful while playing against Bangladesh as they have few players like Mashrafe Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan and Tamim Iqbal who can turn the tables at any point of the match with their spectacular performance.
On the other hand, Indian bowlers also need to improve as they disappointed against Hong Kong, but also performed quite well against Pakistan. So the bowlers need to focus on the line-length and focus on taking wickets in initial overs of the match. Talking about the fielding, team India has disappointed by dropping catches against Pakistan, so they also need to focus on fielding as it is rightly said that catches win matches.
In the previous match, it was Kedar Jadhav who was like a support system for the seamers Bhuvaneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah. Kedar Jadav impressed everyone with figures of 3/23 from his nine overs.
Indian batsmen have been quite good in both the matches so far and Shikhar Dhawan presently leads the run-scorer charts with 173 runs from two innings. skipper Rohit fell cheaply in the first game but struck a fine half-century on Wednesday.
The only problem that Indian team management would face on Friday is to find a perfect tem combination as Hardik Pandya has been ruled out of the tournament due to back injury.
With players like Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan and Mohammad Mithun, the team has the capability of chasing or putting high scores on board.
On the bowling side Mustafizur Rahaman and Rubel Hossain with the support of left-arm spinner Shakib have the potential of posing some serious damage to the Indian batting line-up.
Come Friday, crowds can expect another thrilling contest when the two tournament favourites clash in Asia's biggest cricketing event.
India - Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, M.S.Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar.
Bangladesh - Masrafe Bin Mortaza (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan (VC), Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Mithun, Litton Kumar Das (wicket-keeper), Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Nazmul Islam Apu, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Haider Rony.
For more interesting stories, download the Lopscoop application from Google play store and earn extra money by sharing it on social media.
For more interesting stories, download the Lopscoop application from Google play store and earn extra money by sharing it on social media.
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Add you Response

  • Please add your comment.